Contact

Rear Commodore North America

Debbie Kirkby – rearcommodore@fireball-international.ca

Canadian Fireball Association

President:       Rune Lausten           President@fireball-international.ca

Secretary:       Mike McEvoy             Secretary@fireball-international.ca

Measurer:      Dave Landsberg        Measurer@fireball-international.ca

Provincial Contacts

BC Contact:   Rob Thompson          BC@fireball-international.ca

AB Contact:   Debbie Kirkby           Alberta@fireball-international.ca

ON Contact: Jeremy Kennedy        Ontario@fireball-international.ca

QC Contact: Tom Bird                     Quebec@fireball-international.ca

NS Contact:   Guy Tipton                NovaScotia@fireball-international.ca

United States International Fireball Association

President:  Clay Poulson                USIFA-President@fireball-international.ca

Secretary:   Peter Wirth                 USIFA-Secretary@fireball-international.ca

Measurer:   Pat Crump                   USIFA-Measurer@fireball-international.ca

Regional Contacts

Western:          Debra Deitch         USIFA-Western@fireball-international.ca

Central:           Alan Boeve             USIFA-Central@fireball-international.ca

Eastern:           Cal Cotton              USIFA-Eastern@fireball-international.ca

 

Webmaster: Stephen Waldie      Webmaster@fireball-international.ca